Field HockeyUncategorized

2021-22 New York Islanders Season Primer

New York Islanders Wage Cap Projections

New York Islanders Offseason Strikes – Sports Forecaster

In

Zach Paise, LW Free Agent – Wild
Richard Panik, RW/LW Commerce – Detroit

Out

Jordan Eberle, RW Enlargement Draft – Seattle
Andrew Ladd, LW Commerce – Arizona
Nick Leddy, D Commerce – Detroit
2021-22 New York Islanders Free Brokers – Puck Pedia

Unrestricted Free Brokers – Johnny Boychuk, Ryan Pulock, Cal Clutterbuck, Leo Komarov, Thomas Hickey, Ross Johnston, Andy Greene, Austin Czarnik and Ken Appleby.

Restricted Free Brokers – Robin Salo, Parker Wotherspoon, Sebastian Aho, Grant Hutton, Mitchell Vande Sompel, Noah Dobson, and Arnaud Durandeau.

2022 Draft Picks – Cap Friendly

1st spherical – NY Islanders
2nd spherical – Colorado*
third spherical – NY Islanders
4th spherical –
fifth spherical – NY Islanders
sixth spherical – NY Islanders
seventh spherical –

New York Islanders Roster

2021-2022 New York Islanders Schedule
Day Date Time Opponent
Thu Oct 14 7:00 PM @ Hurricanes
Sat Oct 16 6:00 PM @ Panthers
Tue Oct 19 8:00 PM @ Blackhawks
Thu Oct 21 7:00 PM @ Blue Jackets
Sat Oct 23 9:00 PM @ Coyotes
Solar Oct 24 10:00 PM @ Golden Knights
Sat Oct 30 1:30 PM @ Predators
Thu Nov 4 7:00 PM @ Canadiens
Sat Nov 6 7:00 PM @ Jets
Solar Nov 7 8:00 PM @ Wild
Thu Nov 11 7:00 PM @ Devils
Mon Nov 15 7:00 PM @ Lightning
Tue Nov 16 7:00 PM @ Panthers
Sat Nov 20 7:00 PM vs Flames
Solar Nov 21 7:30 PM vs Maple Leafs
Wed Nov 24 7:30 PM vs Rangers
Fri Nov 26 7:30 PM vs Penguins
Solar Nov 28 6:00 PM @ Rangers
Tue Nov 30 7:00 PM @ Flyers
Thu Dec 2 7:30 PM vs Sharks
Sat Dec 4 7:00 PM @ Purple Wings
Solar Dec 5 7:30 PM vs Blackhawks
Tue Dec 7 7:00 PM @ Senators
Thu Dec 9 7:30 PM vs Predators
Sat Dec 11 7:30 PM vs Devils
Tue Dec 14 7:30 PM @ Purple Wings
Thu Dec 16 7:30 PM vs Bruins
Solar Dec 19 2:00 PM vs Golden Knights
Mon Dec 20 7:00 PM vs Canadiens
Thu Dec 23 7:30 PM vs Capitals
Mon Dec 27 7:00 PM @ Sabres
Wed Dec 29 7:30 PM vs Purple Wings
Thu Dec 30 7:30 PM vs Sabres
Sat Jan 1 2:00 PM vs Oilers
Tue Jan 4 10:00 PM @ Kraken
Wed Jan 5 10:00 PM @ Canucks
Sat Jan 8 10:00 PM @ Oilers
Tue Jan 11 9:00 PM @ Flames
Thu Jan 13 7:30 PM vs Devils
Sat Jan 15 2:00 PM vs Capitals
Mon Jan 17 7:30 PM vs Flyers
Day Date Time Opponent
Tue Jan 18 7:00 PM vs Blue Jackets
Fri Jan 21 7:30 PM vs Coyotes
Sat Jan 22 7:00 PM @ Maple Leafs
Tue Jan 25 7:30 PM vs Flyers
Thu Jan 27 7:00 PM vs Kings
Sat Jan 29 2:00 PM vs Kraken
Solar Jan 30 7:30 PM vs Wild
Tue Feb 1 7:30 PM vs Senators
Thu Feb 24 10:30 PM @ Sharks
Sat Feb 26 10:30 PM @ Kings
Solar Feb 27 8:30 PM @ Geese
Tue Mar 1 9:00 PM @ Avalanche
Thu Mar 3 7:30 PM vs Canucks
Sat Mar 5 12:30 PM vs Blues
Mon Mar 7 7:30 PM vs Avalanche
Thu Mar 10 7:30 PM vs Penguins
Fri Mar 11 7:30 PM vs Jets
Solar Mar 13 7:30 PM vs Geese
Tue Mar 15 7:00 PM @ Capitals
Sat Mar 19 2:00 PM vs Stars
Solar Mar 20 2:00 PM @ Flyers
Tue Mar 22 7:30 PM vs Bruins
Thu Mar 24 7:30 PM vs Senators
Sat Mar 26 12:30 PM @ Bruins
Solar Mar 27 2:00 PM vs Lightning
Tue Mar 29 7:00 PM @ Blue Jackets
Thu Mar 31 7:00 PM vs Blue Jackets
Fri Apr 1 7:00 PM @ Rangers
Solar Apr 3 4:00 PM @ Devils
Tue Apr 5 8:30 PM @ Stars
Fri Apr 8 7:00 PM @ Hurricanes
Sat Apr 9 8:00 PM @ Blues
Thu Apr 14 7:00 PM @ Penguins
Fri Apr 15 7:00 PM @ Canadiens
Solar Apr 17 7:30 PM vs Maple Leafs
Tue Apr 19 7:30 PM vs Panthers
Thu Apr 21 7:30 PM vs Rangers
Sat Apr 23 12:30 PM @ Sabres
Solar Apr 24 1:00 PM vs Hurricanes
Tue Apr 26 7:00 PM @ Capitals
Thu Apr 28 7:00 PM vs Lightning

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button