Field HockeyUncategorized

2021-22 New York Rangers Season Primer

New York Rangers Wage Cap Projections

v

New York Rangers Offseason Strikes – Sports Forecaster

In

Ryan Reaves, RW Commerce – Vegas
Patrik Nemeth, D Free Agent – Colorado
Jarred Tinordi, D Free Agent – Boston
Greg McKegg, C Free Agent – Boston
Dryden Hunt, LW Free Agent – Arizona
Sammy Blais, LW/RW Commerce – St. Louis
Barclay Goodrow, W/C Commerce – Tampa Bay
Gerard Gallant, Head Coach Named

Out

Brendan Smith, LW/D Free Agent – Carolina
Nick DeSimone, D Free Agent – Calgary
Phillip Di Giuseppe, LW/RW Free Agent – Vancouver
Darren Raddysh, D Free Agent – Tampa Bay
Tony DeAngelo, D Free Agent – Carolina
Pavel Buchnevich, RW Commerce – St. Louis
Colin Blackwell, W/C Enlargement Draft – Seattle
Brett Howden, W/C Commerce – Vegas
2021-22 New York Rangers Free Brokers – Puck Pedia

Unrestricted Free Brokers – Mika Zibanejad, Ryan Strome, Keith Kinkaid, Kevin Rooney, Greg McKegg, Jonny Brtodzinski, Anthony Bitetto, and Mason Geertsen.

Restricted Free Brokers – Alexander Georgiev, Sammy Blais, Timoth Gettinger, Adam Huska, Anthony Greco, Kaapo Kakko, Vitali Kravtsov, Justin Richards, Adam Fox, Tyler Wall, Austin Rueschhoff, Tarmo Reunanen, Jacob Elmer, Julien Gauthier, Ty Ronning and Libor Hajek.

2022 Draft Picks – Cap Friendly

1st spherical – NY Rangers
2nd spherical – NY Rangers and St. Louis
third spherical –
4th spherical – NY Rangers and Winnipeg
fifth spherical – NY Rangers
sixth spherical – NY Rangers
seventh spherical –

New York Rangers Roster

2021-2022 New York Rangers Schedule
Day Date Time Opponent
Wed Oct 13 7:30 PM @ Capitals
Thu Oct 14 7:00 PM vs Stars
Sat Oct 16 7:00 PM @ Canadiens
Mon Oct 18 7:00 PM @ Maple Leafs
Thu Oct 21 8:00 PM @ Predators
Sat Oct 23 1:00 PM @ Senators
Mon Oct 25 7:00 PM vs Flames
Fri Oct 29 7:00 PM vs Blue Jackets
Solar Oct 31 9:00 PM @ Kraken
Tue Nov 2 10:00 PM @ Canucks
Fri Nov 5 9:00 PM @ Oilers
Sat Nov 6 10:00 PM @ Flames
Mon Nov 8 7:00 PM vs Panthers
Sat Nov 13 7:00 PM @ Blue Jackets
Solar Nov 14 7:00 PM vs Devils
Tue Nov 16 7:00 PM vs Canadiens
Thu Nov 18 7:00 PM @ Maple Leafs
Sat Nov 20 1:00 PM @ Senators
Solar Nov 21 6:00 PM vs Sabres
Wed Nov 24 7:30 PM @ Islanders
Fri Nov 26 3:30 PM @ Bruins
Solar Nov 28 6:00 PM vs Islanders
Wed Dec 1 7:00 PM vs Flyers
Fri Dec 3 7:00 PM vs Sharks
Sat Dec 4 8:00 PM vs Blackhawks
Tue Dec 7 8:30 PM @ Blackhawks
Wed Dec 8 7:00 PM vs Avalanche
Fri Dec 10 7:00 PM @ Sabres
Solar Dec 12 7:00 PM vs Predators
Tue Dec 14 9:00 PM @ Avalanche
Wed Dec 15 9:00 PM @ Coyotes
Fri Dec 17 7:00 PM vs Golden Knights
Wed Dec 22 7:00 PM vs Canadiens
Mon Dec 27 7:00 PM vs Crimson Wings
Wed Dec 29 7:00 PM @ Panthers
Fri Dec 31 7:00 PM @ Lightning
Solar Jan 2 12:30 PM vs Lightning
Mon Jan 3 7:00 PM vs Oilers
Thu Jan 6 10:00 PM @ Golden Knights
Sat Jan 8 10:00 PM @ Geese
Mon Jan 10 10:30 PM @ Kings
Day Date Time Opponent
Thu Jan 13 10:30 PM @ Sharks
Sat Jan 15 7:00 PM @ Flyers
Wed Jan 19 7:30 PM vs Maple Leafs
Fri Jan 21 7:00 PM @ Hurricanes
Sat Jan 22 7:00 PM vs Coyotes
Mon Jan 24 7:00 PM vs Kings
Thu Jan 27 7:00 PM @ Blue Jackets
Fri Jan 28 7:00 PM vs Wild
Solar Jan 30 1:00 PM vs Kraken
Tue Feb 1 7:00 PM vs Panthers
Thu Feb 24 7:00 PM vs Capitals
Sat Feb 26 3:00 PM @ Penguins
Solar Feb 27 7:30 PM vs Canucks
Wed Mar 2 7:30 PM vs Blues
Fri Mar 4 7:00 PM vs Devils
Solar Mar 6 7:00 PM @ Jets
Tue Mar 8 8:00 PM @ Wild
Thu Mar 10 8:00 PM @ Blues
Sat Mar 12 8:00 PM @ Stars
Tue Mar 15 7:00 PM vs Geese
Sat Mar 19 8:00 PM @ Lightning
Solar Mar 20 6:00 PM @ Hurricanes
Tue Mar 22 7:00 PM @ Devils
Fri Mar 25 7:00 PM vs Penguins
Solar Mar 27 5:00 PM vs Sabres
Tue Mar 29 7:00 PM @ Penguins
Wed Mar 30 7:30 PM @ Crimson Wings
Fri Apr 1 7:00 PM vs Islanders
Solar Apr 3 7:00 PM vs Flyers
Tue Apr 5 7:00 PM @ Devils
Thu Apr 7 7:00 PM vs Penguins
Sat Apr 9 7:00 PM vs Senators
Tue Apr 12 7:00 PM vs Hurricanes
Wed Apr 13 7:00 PM @ Flyers
Sat Apr 16 12:30 PM vs Crimson Wings
Tue Apr 19 7:00 PM vs Jets
Thu Apr 21 7:30 PM @ Islanders
Sat Apr 23 3:00 PM @ Bruins
Solar Apr 24 1:00 PM vs Bruins
Tue Apr 26 7:00 PM vs Hurricanes
Fri Apr 29 7:00 PM vs Capitals

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button