Field HockeyUncategorized

2021-22 Vancouver Canucks Season Primer

Vancouver Canucks Wage Cap Projections

Vancouver Canucks Offseason Strikes – Sports Forecaster

In

Jaroslav Halak, G Free Agent – Boston
Brady Keeper, D Free Agent – Florida
Tucker Poolman, D Free Agent – Winnipeg
Luke Schenn, D Free Agent – Tampa Bay
Nic Petan, LW/RW Free Agent – Toronto
Phillip Di Giuseppe, LW/RW Free Agent – NY Rangers
Sheldon Dries, C Free Agent – Colorado
Devante Stephens, D Free Agent
Brad Hunt, D Free Agent – Minnesota
Justin Dowling, C Free Agent – Dallas
Kyle Burroughs, D Free Agent – Colorado
John Stevens, C Free Agent
Sheldon Rempal, RW/LW Free Agent – Carolina
Oliver Ekman-Larsson, D Commerce – Arizona
Conor Garland, RW/LW Commerce – Arizona
Jason Dickinson, C/LW Commerce – Dallas

Out

Travis Boyd, LW Free Agent – Arizona
Jalen Chatfield, D Free Agent – Carolina
Braden Holtby, G Free Agent – Dallas
Sven Baertschi, RW/LW Free Agent – Vegas
Alexander Edler, D Free Agent – Los Angeles
Brogan Rafferty, D Free Agent – Anaheim
Nate Schmidt, D Commerce – Winnipeg
Tyler Graovac, C Free Agent – Europe
Loui Eriksson, RW/LW Commerce – Arizona
Antoine Roussel, LW Commerce – Arizona
Jay Beagle, C Commerce – Arizona
Kole Lind, RW Growth Draft – Seattle
2021-22 Vancouver Canucks Free Brokers – Puck Pedia

Unrestricted Free Brokers – Devante Stephens, Jaroslav Halak, Tyler Motte, Brandon Sutter, Spencer Martin, Brad Hunt, Nic Petan, John Stevens, Phillip Di Giuseppe, Justin Bailey, Sheldon Dries, Sheldon Rempal and Madison Bowey.

Restricted Free Brokers – Brock Boeser, Zack MacEwen, Guillaume Brisebois, Matthew Highmore, Jack Rathbone, William Lockwood, Michael Dipietro, Jonah Gadjovich, and Olli Ju

2022 Vancouver Canucks Draft Picks – Cap Friendly

1st spherical – Vancouver
2nd spherical –
third spherical – Winnipeg
4th spherical – Vancouver
fifth spherical – Vancouver
sixth spherical – Vancouver
seventh spherical – Vancouver

Vancouver Canucks Roster

2021-2022 Vancouver Canucks Schedule
Day Date Time Opponent
Wed Oct 13 7:00 PM @ Oilers
Fri Oct 15 4:00 PM @ Flyers
Sat Oct 16 4:00 PM @ Pink Wings
Tue Oct 19 4:00 PM @ Sabres
Thu Oct 21 5:30 PM @ Blackhawks
Sat Oct 23 7:00 PM @ Kraken
Tue Oct 26 7:00 PM vs Wild
Thu Oct 28 7:00 PM vs Flyers
Sat Oct 30 7:00 PM vs Oilers
Tue Nov 2 7:00 PM vs Rangers
Fri Nov 5 7:00 PM vs Predators
Solar Nov 7 7:00 PM vs Stars
Tue Nov 9 7:00 PM vs Geese
Thu Nov 11 6:00 PM @ Avalanche
Sat Nov 13 7:00 PM @ Golden Knights
Solar Nov 14 5:00 PM @ Geese
Wed Nov 17 6:00 PM vs Avalanche
Fri Nov 19 7:00 PM vs Jets
Solar Nov 21 5:00 PM vs Blackhawks
Wed Nov 24 4:00 PM @ Penguins
Fri Nov 26 4:00 PM @ Blue Jackets
Solar Nov 28 4:00 PM @ Bruins
Mon Nov 29 4:30 PM @ Canadiens
Wed Dec 1 4:30 PM @ Senators
Sat Dec 4 7:00 PM vs Penguins
Mon Dec 6 7:00 PM vs Kings
Wed Dec 8 6:00 PM vs Bruins
Fri Dec 10 7:00 PM vs Jets
Solar Dec 12 7:00 PM vs Hurricanes
Tue Dec 14 7:00 PM vs Blue Jackets
Thu Dec 16 7:30 PM @ Sharks
Sat Dec 18 4:00 PM vs Maple Leafs
Solar Dec 19 7:00 PM vs Coyotes
Tue Dec 21 7:30 PM @ Sharks
Thu Dec 23 7:00 PM vs Geese
Mon Dec 27 7:00 PM vs Kraken
Wed Dec 29 7:30 PM @ Geese
Thu Dec 30 7:30 PM @ Kings
Sat Jan 1 7:00 PM @ Kraken
Wed Jan 5 7:00 PM vs Islanders
Sat Jan 8 7:00 PM vs Senators
Day Date Time Opponent
Tue Jan 11 4:00 PM @ Panthers
Thu Jan 13 4:00 PM @ Lightning
Sat Jan 15 10:00 AM @ Hurricanes
Solar Jan 16 11:00 AM @ Capitals
Tue Jan 18 5:00 PM @ Predators
Fri Jan 21 7:00 PM vs Panthers
Solar Jan 23 7:00 PM vs Blues
Tue Jan 25 7:00 PM vs Oilers
Thu Jan 27 5:00 PM @ Jets
Sat Jan 29 7:00 PM @ Flames
Mon Jan 31 4:30 PM @ Blackhawks
Tue Feb 1 5:00 PM @ Predators
Thu Feb 24 7:00 PM vs Flames
Solar Feb 27 4:30 PM @ Rangers
Mon Feb 28 4:30 PM @ Devils
Thu Mar 3 4:30 PM @ Islanders
Sat Mar 5 4:00 PM @ Maple Leafs
Wed Mar 9 7:30 PM vs Canadiens
Fri Mar 11 7:00 PM vs Capitals
Solar Mar 13 7:00 PM vs Lightning
Tue Mar 15 7:00 PM vs Devils
Thu Mar 17 7:00 PM vs Pink Wings
Sat Mar 19 7:00 PM vs Flames
Solar Mar 20 7:00 PM vs Sabres
Wed Mar 23 6:30 PM @ Avalanche
Thu Mar 24 5:00 PM @ Wild
Sat Mar 26 4:00 PM @ Stars
Mon Mar 28 4:30 PM @ Blues
Wed Mar 30 7:00 PM vs Blues
Solar Apr 3 4:00 PM vs Golden Knights
Wed Apr 6 7:00 PM @ Golden Knights
Thu Apr 7 7:00 PM @ Coyotes
Sat Apr 9 7:00 PM vs Sharks
Tue Apr 12 7:00 PM vs Golden Knights
Thu Apr 14 7:00 PM vs Coyotes
Mon Apr 18 6:00 PM vs Stars
Thu Apr 21 5:00 PM @ Wild
Sat Apr 23 7:00 PM @ Flames
Tue Apr 26 7:00 PM vs Kraken
Thu Apr 28 7:00 PM vs Kings
Fri Apr 29 6:00 PM @ Oilers

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button