Field HockeyUncategorized

2021-22 Washington Capitals Season Primer

Washington Capitals Wage Cap Projections

Washington Capitals Offseason Strikes – Sports Forecaster

In

Out

2021-22 Washington Capitals Free Brokers – Puck Pedia

Unrestricted Free Brokers – Justin Schultz, Michal Kempny, Pheonix Copley, Matt Irwin, Nic Dowd, Mike Vecchione, and Brian Pinho.

Restricted Free Brokers – Ilya Samsonov, Shane Gersich, Joe Snively, Daniel Sprong, Vitek Vanecek, Brett Leason, Damien Riat, Tobias Geisser, Beck Malenstyn, and Lucas Johansen

2022 Washington Capitals Draft Picks – Cap Friendly

1st spherical – Washington
2nd spherical – Winnipeg
third spherical – Washington
4th spherical – Washington
fifth spherical – Washington
sixth spherical – Washington
seventh spherical – Washington

Washington Capitals Roster

2021-2022 Washington Capitals Schedule
Day Date Time Opponent
Wed Oct 13 7:30 PM vs Rangers
Sat Oct 16 7:00 PM vs Lightning
Tue Oct 19 7:00 PM vs Avalanche
Thu Oct 21 7:00 PM @ Devils
Sat Oct 23 1:00 PM vs Flames
Mon Oct 25 7:00 PM @ Senators
Wed Oct 27 7:00 PM vs Pink Wings
Fri Oct 29 7:00 PM vs Coyotes
Mon Nov 1 7:00 PM @ Lightning
Thu Nov 4 7:00 PM @ Panthers
Sat Nov 6 7:00 PM vs Flyers
Mon Nov 8 7:00 PM vs Sabres
Thu Nov 11 7:30 PM @ Pink Wings
Fri Nov 12 7:00 PM @ Blue Jackets
Solar Nov 14 7:00 PM vs Penguins
Tue Nov 16 10:00 PM @ Geese
Wed Nov 17 10:30 PM @ Kings
Sat Nov 20 10:30 PM @ Sharks
Solar Nov 21 9:00 PM @ Kraken
Wed Nov 24 7:00 PM vs Canadiens
Fri Nov 26 5:00 PM vs Panthers
Solar Nov 28 1:00 PM @ Hurricanes
Tue Nov 30 7:00 PM @ Panthers
Thu Dec 2 7:00 PM vs Blackhawks
Sat Dec 4 7:00 PM vs Blue Jackets
Mon Dec 6 7:00 PM vs Geese
Fri Dec 10 7:00 PM vs Penguins
Sat Dec 11 7:00 PM @ Sabres
Wed Dec 15 8:00 PM @ Blackhawks
Fri Dec 17 8:00 PM @ Jets
Solar Dec 19 7:00 PM vs Kings
Tue Dec 21 7:00 PM @ Flyers
Thu Dec 23 7:30 PM @ Islanders
Mon Dec 27 7:00 PM vs Senators
Wed Dec 29 7:00 PM vs Predators
Fri Dec 31 7:30 PM @ Pink Wings
Solar Jan 2 3:00 PM vs Devils
Tue Jan 4 7:00 PM @ Canadiens
Fri Jan 7 8:00 PM @ Blues
Sat Jan 8 8:00 PM @ Wild
Mon Jan 10 7:00 PM vs Bruins
Day Date Time Opponent
Sat Jan 15 2:00 PM @ Islanders
Solar Jan 16 2:00 PM vs Canucks
Tue Jan 18 7:00 PM vs Jets
Thu Jan 20 7:00 PM @ Bruins
Sat Jan 22 7:00 PM vs Senators
Mon Jan 24 7:00 PM vs Golden Knights
Wed Jan 26 7:00 PM vs Sharks
Fri Jan 28 9:00 PM @ Stars
Tue Feb 1 7:00 PM @ Penguins
Wed Feb 2 7:00 PM vs Oilers
Thu Feb 24 7:00 PM @ Rangers
Sat Feb 26 12:30 PM @ Flyers
Mon Feb 28 7:30 PM vs Maple Leafs
Thu Mar 3 7:00 PM vs Hurricanes
Sat Mar 5 7:00 PM vs Kraken
Tue Mar 8 9:00 PM @ Flames
Wed Mar 9 8:00 PM @ Oilers
Fri Mar 11 10:00 PM @ Canucks
Tue Mar 15 7:00 PM vs Islanders
Thu Mar 17 7:00 PM @ Blue Jackets
Fri Mar 18 7:00 PM @ Hurricanes
Solar Mar 20 5:00 PM vs Stars
Tue Mar 22 7:00 PM vs Blues
Fri Mar 25 7:00 PM @ Sabres
Sat Mar 26 7:00 PM vs Devils
Mon Mar 28 7:00 PM vs Hurricanes
Sat Apr 2 8:00 PM @ Predators
Solar Apr 3 7:00 PM vs Wild
Wed Apr 6 7:30 PM vs Lightning
Sat Apr 9 3:00 PM @ Penguins
Solar Apr 10 1:30 PM vs Bruins
Tue Apr 12 7:00 PM vs Flyers
Thu Apr 14 7:00 PM @ Maple Leafs
Sat Apr 16 7:00 PM @ Canadiens
Mon Apr 18 9:00 PM @ Avalanche
Wed Apr 20 10:00 PM @ Golden Knights
Fri Apr 22 10:30 PM @ Coyotes
Solar Apr 24 7:00 PM vs Maple Leafs
Tue Apr 26 7:00 PM vs Islanders
Thu Apr 28 7:00 PM vs Blue Jackets
Fri Apr 29 7:00 PM @ Rangers

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Close
Back to top button