Harbhajan Singh Reveals His All-Time T20 XI, Names MS Dhoni As Captain, No Virat Kohli In The XI

Veteran Indian off-spinner Harbhajan Singh has revealed his all-time T20 taking part in XI wherein he has named legendary Indian cricketer MS Dhoni because the chief, surprisingly there was no Virat Kohli within the checklist.

Harbhajan picked Rohit Sharma and Chris Gayle as his openers and England batter Jos Buttler as his No. 3 within the all-time T20 XI. Speaking about Buttler on Sportskeeda he stated:

He’s a really dependable batter and somebody who can management the sport as soon as he will get set,”

Shane Watson of Australia (Photograph- AFP)

The No.4 participant in Harbhajan’s checklist was former Australian all-rounder Shane Watson who stated goodbye to cricket in November 2020. Harbhajan opined that Watson all through his profession has received a number of matches for the staff along with his all-round efficiency. Veteran Indian off-spinner stated:

Being an all-rounder, he has received many matches by means of his batting means and has received video games with the ball as nicely,” 

Any T20 Group Is Incomplete With out Kieron Pollard – Harbhajan Singh

Dwayne Bravo and Kieron Pollard
Picture Supply: Twitter

The subsequent 4 gamers in Harbhajan’s checklist had been legendary Indian captain MS Dhoni, legendary Proteas batsman AB de Villiers and T20 legends Dwayne Bravo & Kieron Pollard. Harbhajan said that any T20 staff is incomplete with Pollard and he can bat up the order if the scenario calls for. He asserted:

The batting order will be altered and Pollard may very well be moved up and down the order relying on the wants of the aspect. Any T20 staff is incomplete with out Pollard,”

Sunil Narine
Sunil Narine (Picture Credit score: Twitter)

The three specialist bowlers in Harbhajan Singh’s checklist had been West Indies spinner Sunil Narine, Sri Lanka legend Lasith Malinga and Indian pacer Jasprit Bumrah.

Harbhajan Singh’s All-time T20 Enjoying XI :

Rohit Sharma, Chris Gayle, Jos Buttler, Shane Watson, AB de Villiers, MS Dhoni (c &wk), Dwayne Bravo, Kieron Pollard, Sunil Narine, Lasith Malinga, Jasprit Bumrah

Additionally Learn: T20 World Cup 2021: Mujeeb-ur-Rahman Is Going To Be Such A Key Element – Sunil Gavaskar On New Zealand vs Afghanistan Clash


Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button