IPL 2021 Up to date Factors Desk, Orange Cap, Purple Cap, Schedule, Squads, And Stay Streaming Particulars

IPL 2021 Up to date Factors Desk, Orange Cap, Purple Cap, Schedule, Squads, And Stay Streaming Particulars. On Sunday (October 3), 2 matches passed off in IPL 2021 match. Royal Challengers Bangalore defeated Punjab Kings within the first encounter by 6 runs. Within the second recreation, Kolkata Knight Riders defeated Sunrisers Hyderabad by 6 wickets.

In RCB vs PBKS match, RCB batted first and put up 164-7 on the scoreboard. Openers Virat Kohli and Devdutt Padikkal hit 25 and 40 respectively. Glenn Maxwell performed one other marvellous knock of 57 runs, which was his fifth half-century within the match. For Punjab Kings, Mohammed Shami and Moises Henriques took 3-wicket hauls.

Glenn Maxwell

Additionally Learn: IPL 2021: Glenn Maxwell Reason Behind RCB’s Change Of Fortunes – Sanjay Manjrekar

Later, KL Rahul and Mayank Agarwal gave an astonishing begin to the workforce. Rahul smacked 39 whereas Agarwal hit 57, together with a 91-run opening stand. Nonetheless, they misplaced wickets later, which affected their whole. Needing 19 runs off the ultimate over, PBKS remained in need of 7 runs in the long run. With the victory, RCB reached the IPL 2021 playoffs.

Deep Dasgupta, Delhi Capitals, Punjab Kings
KL Rahul and Mayank Agarwal [Image-IPLT20]

Additionally Learn: We Can Clearly See That Bhuvneshwar Kumar Is Not At The Peak Of His Fitness – Sanjay Manjrekar

Within the KKR vs SRH match of IPL 2021, Sunrisers Hyderabad batted first. After shedding openers cheaply, Kane Williamson scored 26 runs whereas Priyam Garg hit 21. Abdul Samad additionally hit 25 in the direction of the top however managed to take SRH to a low whole of simply 115-8. For KKR, Shubman Gill hit 57 runs whereas Nitish Rana hit 25. Dinesh Karthik smacked 18 off 12, in the long run, to get the profitable runs for the workforce.

Shubman Gill
Picture Supply: Twitter

Additionally Learn: IPL 2021: It Was Important To Assess The Wicket – Shubman Gill After Winning Man Of The Match Award Against SRH

Speaking about IPL 2021 factors desk, Chennai Tremendous Kings, Delhi Capitals, and Royal Challengers Bangalore are the highest three groups, and all of them have entered the playoffs. Kolkata Knight Riders, Rajasthan Royals, and Mumbai Indians are competing for the 4th spot within the playoffs.

KL Rahul at the moment owns the orange cap in IPL 2021. He has scored 528 runs in 12 video games at a mean of 52.80 with 5 half-centuries. He’s adopted by Ruturaj Gaikwad, who has smacked 508 runs in 12 video games with 1 century and three half-centuries.

KL Rahul
KL Rahul. (Photograph: BCCI)

In bowling, Harshal Patel holds the purple cap in IPL 2021. He has picked most 26 wickets in 12 matches to this point at a mean of 14.34. Avesh Khan comes subsequent with 21 wickets in 12 video games at a mean of 15. Under we take a look at IPL 2021 up to date factors desk, schedule, squads, and stay streaming particulars.

Harshal Patel
Harshal Patel (Picture Credit: Twitter)

IPL 2021 Up to date Factors Tin a position

Crew Matches Gained Misplaced Factors Internet Run Price
Chennai Tremendous Kings (Q) 12 9 3 18 +0.829
Delhi Capitals (Q) 12 9 3 18 +0.551
Royal Challengers Bangalore (Q) 12 8 4 16 -0.157
Kolkata Knight Riders 13 6 7 12 +0.294
Punjab Kings 13 5 8 10 -0.241
Rajasthan Royals 12 5 7 10 -0.337
Mumbai Indians 12 5 7 10 -0.453
Sunrisers Hyderabad 12 2 10 4 -0.475

IPL 2021 Schedule In Indian Time (IST)

Match No Match Date Time Venue
1 Mumbai Indians  vs Chennai Tremendous Kings September 19, 2021 7:30 PM Dubai
2 Kolkata Knight Riders  vs Royal Challengers Bangalore September 20, 2021 7:30 PM  Abu Dhabi
3 Punjab Kings vs Rajasthan Royals September 21, 2021 7:30 PM Dubai
4 Delhi Capitals  vs Sunrisers Hyderabad September 22, 2021 7:30 PM Dubai
5 Mumbai Indians  vs Kolkata Knight Riders September 23, 2021 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
6 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Tremendous Kings September 24, 2021 7:30 PM Sharjah
7 Delhi Capitals  vs Rajasthan Royals September 25, 2021 3:30 PM Abu Dhabi
8 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings September 25, 2021 7:30 PM Sharjah
9 Chennai Tremendous Kings  vs Kolkata Knight Riders September 26, 2021 3:30 PM Abu Dhabi
10 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians September 26, 2021 7:30 PM Dubai
11 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals September 27, 2021 7:30 PM  Dubai
12 Kolkata Knight Riders  vs Delhi Capitals September 28, 2021 3:30 PM Sharjah
13 Mumbai Indians  vs Punjab Kings September 28, 2021 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
14 Rajasthan Royals  vs RCB September 29, 2021 7:30 PM Dubai
15 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Tremendous Kings September 30, 2021 7:30 PM Sharjah
16 Kolkata Knight Riders  vs Punjab Kings October 1, 2021 7:30 PM Dubai
17 Mumbai Indians  vs Delhi Capitals October 2, 2021 3:30 PM Sharjah
18 Rajasthan Royals  vs Chennai Tremendous Kings October 2, 2021 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
19 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Punjab Kings October 3, 2021 3:30 PM Sharjah
20 Kolkata Knight Riders  vs Sunrisers Hyderabad October 3, 2021 7:30 PM Dubai
21 Delhi Capitals  vs Chennai Tremendous Kings October 4, 2021 7:30 PM Dubai
22 Rajasthan Royals  vs Mumbai Indians October 5, 2021 7:30 PM Sharjah
23 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad October 6, 2021 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
24 Chennai Tremendous Kings  vs Punjab Kings October 7, 2021 3:30 PM Dubai
25 Kolkata Knight Riders  vs Rajasthan Royals October 7, 2021 7:30 PM Sharjah
26 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians October 8, 2021 3:30 PM Abu Dhabi
27 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals October 8, 2021 7:30 PM Dubai
28 Qualifier 1 October 10, 2021 7:30 PM Dubai
29 Eliminator October 11, 2021 7:30 PM Sharjah
30 Qualifier 2 October 13, 2021 7:30 PM Sharjah
31 Remaining October 15, 2021 7:30 PM Dubai

IPL 2021 Squads

Chennai Tremendous Kings

Chennai Super Kings
Chennai Tremendous Kings. Picture Credit: Twitter

Chennai Super Kings is once more led by MS Dhoni, who has been the franchise’s captain because the debut version in 2008. Faf du Plessis, Dwayne Bravo are among the many common abroad gamers within the CSK squad.

Full Squad Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni, Narayan Jagadeesabn, Ruturaj Gaikwad, KM Asif, Karn Sharma, Ambati Rayudu, Deepak Chahar, Faf du Plessis, Shardul Thakur, Mitchell Santner, Dwayne Bravo, Lungi Ngidi, Sam Curran, Ravindra Jadeja, Imran Tahir, Robin Uthappa, Moeen Ali, Okay Gowtham, Cheteshwar Pujara, M.Harisankar Reddy, Okay.Bhagath Varma, C Hari Nishaanth, R Sai Kishore, Josh Hazlewood.

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button