Pakistan Announce ODI And T20I Squad For West Indies Sequence

Pakistan Nationwide Cricket Group have introduced the squad for the upcoming One Day Internationals and T20 Internationals sequence towards West Indies Nationwide Cricket Group.

The West Indies tour of Pakistan 2021 is scheduled to start later this month, from December 13 to December 22. Throughout this era, the groups will play three One Day Internationals video games and three T20 Internationals video games, and all of the matches of the sequence are set to be performed at Nationwide Stadium, Karachi.

IPL 2022 Auction | IPL 2022 Teams | IPL News and Updates | IPL  2022 Schedule | ICC Teams  Rankings | ICC Players Rankings

(AP Photograph/Kamran Jebreili)

The primary T20I will probably be performed on Monday, December 13, the second T20I on Tuesday, December 14 and the third T20I on Thursday, December 16. The One Day Internationals sequence will start from Saturday, December 18, the second One Day Internationals will probably be performed on Monday, December 20 and the third One Day Internationals on Wednesday, December 22.

Pakistan National Cricket Team carried out exceptionally properly within the lately concluded ICC Males’s T20 World Cup 2021 and received 5 video games within the Tremendous 12 stage and have been undefeated within the group stage.

Nevertheless, they misplaced the semi-final towards eventual champions Australia. Then again, West Indies Nationwide Cricket Group had a poor consequence, they usually solely received one sport within the marquee occasion.

Picture Supply: Twitter

In the meantime, after the World Cup, Pakistan locked horns with Bangladesh within the T20I sequence and received in dominating method by 3-0, they usually have a number of momentum heading into the house sequence towards the West Indies.

Pakistan ODI Squad For The West Indies Sequence:

Babar Azam (captain) Shadab Khan (vice-captain), Asif Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imam-ul-Haq, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan (wicketkeeper), Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Mohammad Hasnain, Usman Qadir, Saud Shakeel, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shahnawaz Dahani.

Picture Supply: Twitter

Pakistan T20I Squad For The West Indies Sequence:

Babar Azam (captain) Shadab Khan (vice-captain) Haris Rauf, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Asif Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan (wicketkeeper) Shahnawaz Dahani, Usman Qadir

Additionally Learn: IND vs NZ Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Dream11 Team, Playing XI, Pitch Report, Injury Update- New Zealand Tour of India, 2nd Test

Get All Cricket match prediction and fantasy Ideas – CLICK HERE

Cricket Match Prediction | T20 World Cup Match Prediction | Today Match Fantasy Prediction | Fantasy Cricket Tips | Cricket News and Updates | Cricket Live Score

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button